7000 Facebook Fan Babywearing Giveaway Celebration « Breastfeed.Babywear.ClothDiaper.Naturally!

I am a huge advocate of babywearing and spread the word about it whenever I can. It saved my sanity when my little guy was an infant. He wanted to be held all the time. Wearing him in the wrap or sling was the only I could get anything done. I still ebjoy wearing him now and so does he at 21 months. Our carrier of choice? The Ergo. It is easy to put on and comfortable to wear.
So, I wanted to share with you an Ergo give away on another blog. Check it out!

7000 Facebook Fan Babywearing Giveaway Celebration « Breastfeed.Babywear.ClothDiaper.Naturally!

via 7000 Facebook Fan Babywearing Giveaway Celebration « Breastfeed.Babywear.ClothDiaper.Naturally!.

Leave a Reply

