Heading home.

Today we hit the road and head back home. The trip takes about 4 hours if we don’t have to stop. I’m hoping the kiddos nap most of the trip.
I am not really excited about going back there. I mean I really want to see my husband. I just. . . well it’s really hard living with other people. I like my in-laws, but now that they have done the renovations and moved their stuff in, I don’t feel like we belong there. We have 2 small rooms where we can be “us”.
I hope we can find a place of our own soon.

Leave a Reply

