Moving, again

Today we will begin cleaning our new place of residence. We are staying in the same town. Moving our stuff will be much easier this time. Yay. I am happy about it. Like I have said, I do love my in-laws, but living with other people is so difficult. Especially living with parents. I have felt like I was 16 again. So it will be nice to have our own space again.

On a different note, an update on the puppies. They have been staying on the property. They get closed in my father in-law’s shop at various times during the day and overnight. Sawyer still wants to chase them away, so they can’t all be outside at the same time. The little black one is a ball of nervous energy. Munchkin got a little too rambunctious with him and got scratched in the face. Very superficial, thank goodness. It really scared my mother in-law. I wasn’t outside at the time. I was trying to relax for a moment because I had a headache. I didn’t have coffee today. . .  Everybody is okay though. It wasn’t really anyone’s fault. The black one is just still unsure of himself and needs some guidance. Munchkin is a toddler, so his listening skills aren’t up to par yet. Things just happen sometimes.

2 thoughts on “Moving, again

  1. Hey, so where r u moving? To the other house?
    I’m sure the puppies will be glad when Sawyer is gone. Lol
    I’m glad munchkin is ok.
    Have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

