Get outta my head

I have had Laurie Berkner’s “I’m Gonna Catch You” stuck in my head for the better part of the day.

If you are going to have children’s music stuck in your head all day, Laurie Berkner isn’t a bad option. But still. I hate when I can’t get a song out of my head.

I was just standing in the kitchen, getting myself a delicious brownie that my sister made, when all of a sudden Laurie Berkner gets evicted and “Downtown” starts playing through. Really? I don’t even know the last time I heard that song. *sigh*

 

What songs take up residence n your head?

Leave a Reply

