A shave and a haircut (minus the shave)

Munchkin doesn’t like it when his hair gets long now. It gets in his eyes and irritates him, understandable.

So, I cut his hairs.  It always makes me a little sad to cut his hair. And a little frustrated as he has a really hard time sitting still. He is only 3.5 , I don’t really expect him to, but asking me every 2 minutes if he can get down now is kind of annoying.

The cut is never perfect, due to trying to hit a moving target, but I don’t think I do too bad a job 🙂

Munchkin’s hair cut

 

Do you cut your kid’s hair or do you bring them somewhere?

 

 

One thought on “A shave and a haircut (minus the shave)

Leave a Reply

