A haircut for Peanut

I cut Peanut’s hair today.

I have been putting it off.

He is 21 months and he had a total mullet. It was all long and scraggly in the back.

It was time. 🙂

He of course would not sit still. I had to trim on the move. I did save the first big snip though. It is neatly labeled in a baggie. I did the same thing for Munchkin’s first cut too.

Here are before and after shots. Today’s pic is a little blurry, he just wouldn’t sit still for anything today.

One thought on “A haircut for Peanut

Leave a Reply

